khentutz… R-E-A-D-I-N-G

August 11, 2009

Mr. Brightside

Filed under: Rumbles and Grunts — khentutz @ 9:11 am

This is not about the song of Killers. This is a post regarding looking on the brighter side of things.

I once received an email that the outcome of things looked on the brighter side produces greater results than being a pessimist.

There’s nothing wrong on being skeptic of the unforseeable future. We can always do contingency plans or back ups if the original fails.  Sometimes, it pays not to loose hope until the very end. After all, best results doesn’t come in handy. You need to put a lot of determination and hard work to succeed.

So what am i so positive about? I am positive that soon enough things will go on as planned for me. A happy and positive disposition has done me good for the first 24 yeras of my life. So i firmly believe that I would do well and achieve my goals soon.

OMG. Is this the middle life crisis I am having? hahahaha.

Just like Mariah and Whitney sang, there can be miracles when you believe, though hope is frail, it’s hard to kill.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

