khentutz… R-E-A-D-I-N-G

February 27, 2007

Alert! Moving Forward means Step Backward

Filed under: Pink Life — khentutz @ 6:55 am

What happened has happened and should be left at that state. Though it may be of help to others, I took the liberty not to share any of the private stuffs i had in the past. Yes, this would mean that no adult content nor erotic stories will be posted here. I’ll stick to the realizations and doodles that run through my head and can’t wait to be untold. For any concerns you may send me a message for consultations, @ nyt_fever@yahoo.com 🙂

I felt that being courageous to publish my super privy encounters would not equate to being mature and grown up individual. No offense to those who shares their experiences, this is my personal stand. I am a fan of people who post their stories, im not as brave as you are and not as innocent as you think. I just realized i’m violating my personal space when i do that. Sorry if someone expected for an erotic post.

Blog at WordPress.com.